OutdoorGearLab · INDEPENDENT PUBLISHER RECORD
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2

Applicability: Model/generation names match the catalog reference. Sample SKU, electrical-region verification, production revision and firmware are not established; this does not validate every retailer configuration.
Review author: Kenji Mowrey
Test attribution: GearLab power-station team; individual run operator not identified
Published 2026-07-23 · Source checked 2026-11-07 · Measurement date not reported. A new page capture is not a new test.
Read the original review · Read the stated method
Publisher says it buys review products and earns affiliate commissions. This is publisher-disclosed context, not a certification of independence.
| Observation | Source value | Boundary and limitations |
|---|---|---|
| Delivered AC energy | 890 Wh | Publisher-reported observation Energy available through AC outlets Source location: Measured Energy Output row / Power Output discussion |
| Measured weight | 25.2 lb | Publisher-reported observation Whole station; exact accessory inclusion not stated Source location: Measured Weight row |
| Publisher usable-energy percentage, body | 87 % | Conflicting source values — held Delivered AC Wh / publisher-stated nominal Wh Source location: Power Output discussion |
| Publisher usable-energy percentage, table | 80 % | Conflicting source values — held Source table; denominator conflicts with body Source location: Usable Capacity table row |
| Charge-time statement, body | 56 min | Conflicting source values — held AC recharge; exact mode and endpoints not tied to this value Source location: Charge Speed discussion |
| Charge-time statement, table | 0.8 h | Conflicting source values — held AC recharge; precise mode linkage unresolved Source location: Time to Charge row |
| Publisher charging-rate value | 1097 Wh/hr | Measurement boundary unresolved — held Publisher energy-per-time calculation; not verified as metered AC input watts Source location: Measured Charging Speed row and Charge Speed discussion |
Differences retained in the evidence
- Body: 1,024 Wh nominal and 87% usable. Table: 1,056 Wh and 80%. Delivered AC energy is 890 Wh in both contexts; percentages and denominators are retained separately. Original source
- Body states 56 minutes and also mentions a 49-minute ultrafast option; table lists 0.8 hours. Mode linkage is unresolved. Timing is held rather than selecting one figure. Original source
Test conditions, manufacturer claims and source record
What is known about this test
- Tested regional hardware
- Not explicitly identified for the individual sample
- Actual AC load (W)
- Not reported
- Load protocol
- approximately 80 percent of each unit rated output
- AC output voltage (V)
- Not reported
- Ambient temperature (°C)
- Not reported
- Firmware
- Not reported
- Hardware revision / sample SKU
- Not reported
- Measurement date
- Not reported
- Repeated runs
- Not reported
- Instrument model
- Not reported
- Starting state of charge (%)
- 100
- Ending state of charge (%)
- 0
- Endpoint / stopping rule
- Publisher method: fully charged to exhausted
Condition notes attached to an individual observation take precedence over the study’s discharge conditions. Charging energy and sound measurements do not inherit the discharge load.
Manufacturer claims — separate from the test
1,024 Wh rated battery energy · 2,000 W rated AC output. Official US product specifications; claims are separate from independent measurements.
Official product specifications · reviewed 2026-11-07
Source capture
direct capture · captured 2026-11-08T01:24:18.032671+00:00 · SHA-256 127c344b32560b4cbabe23330ea91184bd0195ab5b3a3431b1734e5c14bca1d8

