EXACT MODELS · ORIGINAL EVIDENCE

Know what the
record covers.

A battery certificate, a system listing and a fire test answer different questions. Read the actual model, scope, revision and source date together.

Official reference sources.

Official logo sources

Read the evidence in layers.

Initial reviewed records for five equipment scopes. Other catalog equipment remains unreviewed; an absent record does not mean a product is uncertified.

Battery · UL 1973

Component safety scope. It does not establish the complete inverter/battery system listing.

System · UL 9540

Match the listed ESS model, component combination, count, version and conditions.

Fire testing · UL 9540A

Check the actual edition, test level, samples and full report. A fire-test reference is not a UL 9540 listing.

Enclosure · NEMA / IP

Environmental protection is a separate scope. NEMA does not certify products; IP and NEMA Types are not automatically interchangeable.

UL Solutions storage scopes · UL 9540A test levels · NEMA, IEEE and other standards references

Evidence and lifecycle stay separate.

Registry matched means the issuing directory named the exact model at the recorded review. Certificate / test document reviewed means the document was inspected; current registry standing may still be unknown. Manufacturer assertion identifies a datasheet statement without an independently matched laboratory record.

Expired or withdrawn records, when documented, remain labelled as historical evidence. An old document is not automatically expired. An unstated expiry remains unknown. Nothing here grants local installation approval, utility acceptance or incentive eligibility.

Intertek official directories · Prepare project-specific questions · Download the dated evidence records (JSON)

Battery / cell module

EG4 280Ah All Weather · battery module

Registry matched · 2026-11-07

Intertek’s public battery listing includes this model. The linked certificate covers the battery module; it does not certify an arbitrary inverter/battery installation.

Standard / edition
UL 1973
ANSI/CAN/UL 1973:2022, Edition 3
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
230927048GZC-001 · control 5026744
Document date
2023-10-30
Lifecycle
Listed at source review
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • WP-16/280-1AWLL

The manufacturer identifies WP-16/280-1AWLL and WM-48-280-1-AW as the marketed 280Ah All Weather battery. Check the delivered nameplate and production suffix; retailer listings do not establish every manufacturing revision.

  • Match the exact battery nameplate, accepted standard edition and conditions of the complete listing.
Original sources and dated captures

Specified complete system

EG4 280Ah All Weather + FlexBOSS18/21 · specified ESS

Registry matched · 2026-11-07

The directory and certificate identify specified whole-system model codes. A battery purchase alone does not supply the listed system. The model code sets inverter family, inverter count, battery count and product-version suffix.

Standard / edition
UL 9540
ANSI/CAN/UL 9540:2023, Edition 3
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
241126115GZU-001 · control 5026744
Document date
2025-08-06
Lifecycle
Listed at source review
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (30)
  • PP-48-280A1-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A2-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-21FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A2-21FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-21FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-21FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-21FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-21FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-21FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-21FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-21FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-21FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A1-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A2-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-18FX1-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A2-18FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-18FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-18FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-18FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-18FX2-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A3-18FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A4-18FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A5-18FX3-AW-*
  • PP-48-280A6-18FX3-AW-*

Certificate model patterns may carry the 00–99 product-version suffix. Verify the exact version and installation/listing report; do not substitute indoor, 314Ah, rack or other inverter families.

  • FlexBOSS21 (IV-16000-HYB-AW-) or FlexBOSS18 (IV-13000-HYB-AW-), with the specified 280Ah All Weather battery model.
  • Within this certificate: one inverter with 1–6 batteries; two inverters with 2–6; three inverters with 3–6. These ranges do not apply to unrelated systems.
  • The EG4 explanation references earlier dates for the same report; the retained certificate itself is issued August 6, 2025. Listing-report conditions and current project acceptance still need confirmation.
Original sources and dated captures

Fire-test scope

EG4 280Ah All Weather · unit-level fire-test verification

Test document reviewed · 2026-11-07

Intertek’s test verification identifies unit-level testing under clauses 9.1–9.8. It references the full report; it is not itself a system listing or a certification-program enrollment.

Standard / edition
UL 9540A
ANSI/CAN/UL 9540A:2019
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
240530170GZU-VOC002 · report 240530170GZU-002
Document date
2024-12-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (6)
  • WM-48-280-1-AW-
  • WM-48-280-2-AW-
  • WM-48-280-3-AW-
  • WM-48-280-4-AW-
  • WM-48-280-5-AW-
  • WM-48-280-6-AW-

Listed model patterns may be followed by 00–99. Tests occurred August 19–21, 2024. Scope is the identified samples and appendix; no unreviewed installation-level test or clearance approval is implied.

  • Obtain the full test report and match exact configuration, test level and installation conditions.
  • Do not infer a universal pass/fail result, safe spacing or UL 9540 listing from a UL 9540A reference.
Original sources and dated captures

PV module safety

Mission MSX10-435HN0B · PV module safety

Registry matched · 2026-11-07

Both Intertek directory entries name this exact model. The manufacturer-hosted certificate includes the 435, 440, 445 and 450HN0B models; this catalog association is specifically the 435 model.

Standard / edition
UL 61730-1 / UL 61730-2
UL 61730-1:2022 Edition 2; UL 61730-2:2022 Edition 2 + April 25, 2023 revision
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
100013368AHM-001 · control 5030272
Document date
2025-07-24
Lifecycle
Listed at source review
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • MSX10-435HN0B

Match MSX10-435HN0B exactly. Domestic-content marketing, similar MSX/MSI names or different wattages do not establish the same model.

  • PV module safety scope does not establish installed-system approval, incentive eligibility or domestic-content eligibility.
Original sources and dated captures

Specified complete system

Enphase IQ Battery 5P · system statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer compliance table identifies UL 9540 for the specified Enphase energy-system configuration. This is a datasheet assertion in our records, not an independently verified lab listing.

Standard / edition
UL 9540
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures

Battery / cell module

Enphase IQ Battery 5P · cell-module statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer assigns UL 1973 to the cell module. That component statement is separate from the complete energy-storage system.

Standard / edition
UL 1973
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures

Fire-test scope

Enphase IQ Battery 5P · fire-test statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer describes thermal-runaway fire-propagation evaluation. The full test report and exact test level have not been reviewed here; no installation clearance is inferred.

Standard / edition
UL 9540A
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures

Enclosure statement

Enphase IQ Battery 5P · enclosure statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer identifies the outdoor battery enclosure as NEMA 3R. This is an enclosure statement; NEMA does not certify the product, and an IP rating is not automatically equivalent.

Standard / edition
NEMA Type 3R
Type 3R as stated; no NEMA 250 edition given
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures

Specified complete system

Enphase IQ Battery 10C · system statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer compliance table identifies UL 9540 for the specified Enphase energy-system configuration. This is a datasheet assertion in our records, not an independently verified lab listing.

Standard / edition
UL 9540
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00565-10.0
Document date
2026-07-22
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-10C-1P-NA

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
  • The 10C system includes two 5 kWh battery units and its cover kit. A single 5 kWh component is not the complete 10C system.
Original sources and dated captures

Battery / cell module

Enphase IQ Battery 10C · cell-module statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer assigns UL 1973 to the cell module. That component statement is separate from the complete energy-storage system.

Standard / edition
UL 1973
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00565-10.0
Document date
2026-07-22
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-10C-1P-NA

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
  • The 10C system includes two 5 kWh battery units and its cover kit. A single 5 kWh component is not the complete 10C system.
Original sources and dated captures

Fire-test scope

Enphase IQ Battery 10C · fire-test statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer describes thermal-runaway fire-propagation evaluation. The full test report and exact test level have not been reviewed here; no installation clearance is inferred.

Standard / edition
UL 9540A
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00565-10.0
Document date
2026-07-22
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-10C-1P-NA

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
  • The 10C system includes two 5 kWh battery units and its cover kit. A single 5 kWh component is not the complete 10C system.
Original sources and dated captures

Enclosure statement

Enphase IQ Battery 10C · enclosure statement

Manufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

The manufacturer identifies the outdoor battery enclosure as NEMA 3R. This is an enclosure statement; NEMA does not certify the product, and an IP rating is not automatically equivalent.

Standard / edition
NEMA Type 3R
Type 3R as stated; no NEMA 250 edition given
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00565-10.0
Document date
2026-07-22
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-10C-1P-NA

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
  • The 10C system includes two 5 kWh battery units and its cover kit. A single 5 kWh component is not the complete 10C system.
Original sources and dated captures