4 reviewed views for EG4 WallMount 280Ah All Weather: source photos and original reference diagrams.
Explicit marketed-model references only. Photo sample, source-document revision and delivered hardware may differ; bundles and similarly named models are not automatically included.
Same marketed EG4 outdoor 280Ah WallMount/PowerPro model. Indoor and 314Ah units are separate. Confirm connector/production revision with the retailer; the older A1 PowerPro part number and newer manufacturer reference remain separate.
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Prices have a history.
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Signature Solar · Single item · price & stock history
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
SanTan Solar · Single item · price & stock history
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
Current Connected · Single item · price & stock history
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
MATCH THE MODEL AND THE SCOPE
Standards evidence.
These records relate to the named equipment or specified system. Match the delivered nameplate, revision, component count and installation conditions. They do not establish approval for your project or rebate.
UL 1973 · Battery / cell moduleRegistry matched · 2026-11-07+
Listed at source review
Intertek’s public battery listing includes this model. The linked certificate covers the battery module; it does not certify an arbitrary inverter/battery installation.
Standard / edition
UL 1973 ANSI/CAN/UL 1973:2022, Edition 3
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
230927048GZC-001 · control 5026744
Document date
2023-10-30
Lifecycle
Listed at source review Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
WP-16/280-1AWLL
The manufacturer identifies WP-16/280-1AWLL and WM-48-280-1-AW as the marketed 280Ah All Weather battery. Check the delivered nameplate and production suffix; retailer listings do not establish every manufacturing revision.
Match the exact battery nameplate, accepted standard edition and conditions of the complete listing.
UL 9540 · Specified complete systemRegistry matched · 2026-11-07+
Listed at source review
The directory and certificate identify specified whole-system model codes. A battery purchase alone does not supply the listed system. The model code sets inverter family, inverter count, battery count and product-version suffix.
Standard / edition
UL 9540 ANSI/CAN/UL 9540:2023, Edition 3
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
241126115GZU-001 · control 5026744
Document date
2025-08-06
Lifecycle
Listed at source review Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (30)
PP-48-280A1-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A2-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-21FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A2-21FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-21FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-21FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-21FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-21FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-21FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-21FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-21FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-21FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A1-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A2-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-18FX1-AW-*
PP-48-280A2-18FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-18FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-18FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-18FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-18FX2-AW-*
PP-48-280A3-18FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A4-18FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A5-18FX3-AW-*
PP-48-280A6-18FX3-AW-*
Certificate model patterns may carry the 00–99 product-version suffix. Verify the exact version and installation/listing report; do not substitute indoor, 314Ah, rack or other inverter families.
FlexBOSS21 (IV-16000-HYB-AW-) or FlexBOSS18 (IV-13000-HYB-AW-), with the specified 280Ah All Weather battery model.
Within this certificate: one inverter with 1–6 batteries; two inverters with 2–6; three inverters with 3–6. These ranges do not apply to unrelated systems.
The EG4 explanation references earlier dates for the same report; the retained certificate itself is issued August 6, 2025. Listing-report conditions and current project acceptance still need confirmation.
Original sources and dated captures
Intertek system directory Captured 2026-11-07T23:56:29.075729+00:00 SHA-256 96f8c791f96053fa28516aac949e81e33240ce66cf70ba9cfaff9a686a4febb3
UL 9540A · Fire-test scopeTest document reviewed · 2026-11-07+
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Intertek’s test verification identifies unit-level testing under clauses 9.1–9.8. It references the full report; it is not itself a system listing or a certification-program enrollment.
Standard / edition
UL 9540A ANSI/CAN/UL 9540A:2019
Issuer / statement source
Intertek
Document / report
240530170GZU-VOC002 · report 240530170GZU-002
Document date
2024-12-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (6)
WM-48-280-1-AW-
WM-48-280-2-AW-
WM-48-280-3-AW-
WM-48-280-4-AW-
WM-48-280-5-AW-
WM-48-280-6-AW-
Listed model patterns may be followed by 00–99. Tests occurred August 19–21, 2024. Scope is the identified samples and appendix; no unreviewed installation-level test or clearance approval is implied.
Obtain the full test report and match exact configuration, test level and installation conditions.
Do not infer a universal pass/fail result, safe spacing or UL 9540 listing from a UL 9540A reference.