Enphase | IQ Battery 5P | Domestic Content

Enphase Energy

Enphase | IQ Battery 5P | Domestic Content

5 kWh76.8 VLiFePO4

Retailer listing · 1 offer collected

Signature Solar$3,435.15

Listed equipment price

In stock when checkedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-04 · USD
Review in a system plan

SHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT

Compare retailer prices.

One exact price collected

1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.

Retailer price observations for Enphase IQ Battery 5P Domestic Content
RetailerListed price & quantityAvailability & conditionObservedShop
Signature SolarStore policies & support $3,435.15Single itemIn stock when checkedCondition not recordedSource date 2026-11-04View offer

WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED

Prices have a history.

Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.

Signature Solar · Single item · price & stock history

Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.

MATCH THE MODEL AND THE SCOPE

Standards evidence.

These records relate to the named equipment or specified system. Match the delivered nameplate, revision, component count and installation conditions. They do not establish approval for your project or rebate.

UL 9540 · Specified complete systemManufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

Current listing / expiry not independently established

The manufacturer compliance table identifies UL 9540 for the specified Enphase energy-system configuration. This is a datasheet assertion in our records, not an independently verified lab listing.

Standard / edition
UL 9540
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures
Open this evidence record
UL 1973 · Battery / cell moduleManufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

Current listing / expiry not independently established

The manufacturer assigns UL 1973 to the cell module. That component statement is separate from the complete energy-storage system.

Standard / edition
UL 1973
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures
Open this evidence record
UL 9540A · Fire-test scopeManufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

Current listing / expiry not independently established

The manufacturer describes thermal-runaway fire-propagation evaluation. The full test report and exact test level have not been reviewed here; no installation clearance is inferred.

Standard / edition
UL 9540A
Edition not identified in the cited datasheet
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures
Open this evidence record
NEMA Type 3R · Enclosure statementManufacturer assertion · 2026-11-07

Current listing / expiry not independently established

The manufacturer identifies the outdoor battery enclosure as NEMA 3R. This is an enclosure statement; NEMA does not certify the product, and an IP rating is not automatically equivalent.

Standard / edition
NEMA Type 3R
Type 3R as stated; no NEMA 250 edition given
Issuer / statement source
Enphase manufacturer statement
Document / report
DSH-00010-11.0
Document date
2025-05-06
Lifecycle
Current listing / expiry not independently established
Expiry: Not stated / not established
Exact models / listed patterns (1)
  • IQBATTERY-5P-1P-NA / -DOM; B05-T02-US00-1-3

Manufacturer datasheet reviewed; an issuing-laboratory certificate/current registry entry was not independently matched in this record.

  • Confirm the delivered ordering SKU, required components and approved installation configuration.
Original sources and dated captures
Open this evidence record

THE DETAILS THAT MATTER

A clearer look at the specifications.

Published specifications and their source
SpecificationListed valueSource
Battery chemistryLiFePO4North American IQ Battery 5P; datasheet includes domestic-content ordering SKU. Voltage is battery DC, not 240 V AC output.Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-04
Listed DC voltage (V)76.8Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-04
Nominal energy (Wh)5000Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-04
Usable energy (Wh)5000Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-04

KEEP EXPLORING

Other equipment in this category.

View category