ACiQ

EG4
Retailer listing · 1 offer collected
Listed equipment price
In stock when checkedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-06 · USDSHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT
One exact price collected
1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.
| Retailer | Listed price & quantity | Availability & condition | Observed | Shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signature SolarStore policies & support | $2,099.99Complete system | In stock when checkedCondition not recorded | Source date 2026-11-06 | View offer |
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING
Outdoor: DWB3-ACDC-24KR2(US) · Indoor: DGA2-ACDC-24KR2(US) · AHRI: 216772359
5°F capacity: Mode not specified by source · 5°F COP: Mode not specified by source · 47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.
No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.
How to verify the model and scopeTHE DETAILS THAT MATTER
| Specification | Listed value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Cooling capacity (BTU/h) | 24000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heating capacity (BTU/h) | 24000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| SEER2 | 21Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-24k-hybrid-mini-split-v1. The EG4 specification PDF omits K in its outdoor model (DWB3-ACDC-24R2); both the Signature Solar exact SKU page and manufacturer EG4MSHYB24V1 page link certificate216772359, which explicitly identifies DWB3-ACDC-24KR2(US) paired with DGA2-ACDC-24KR2(US). The exact linked certificate resolves this spelling discrepancy. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 | 10 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Refrigerant | R-32 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Minimum heating operating temperature (°F) | 5 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Included line-set length (ft) | 16.4 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Refrigerant connections | Precharged quick-connect | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Device input voltage (V) | 230 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Minimum supply voltage (V) | 208 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Maximum supply voltage (V) | 240 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Direct solar input | Yes | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Manufacturer outdoor model | DWB3-ACDC-24R2 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Manufacturer indoor model | DGA2-ACDC-24KR2 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| HSPF2 climate region | Region IVRegion IV is corroborated by the manufacturer-linked exact AHRI certificate; EPA supplied HSPF2 value matches. https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/EG4-24k-Hybrid-Mini-Split-ACDC-R32-AHRI-Certificate.pdf | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched indoor model | DGA2-ACDC-24KR2(US) | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched outdoor model | DWB3-ACDC-24KR2(US) | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| AHRI reference number | 216772359 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| EER2 | 11.7 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h) | 24000Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-24k-hybrid-mini-split-v1. The EG4 specification PDF omits K in its outdoor model (DWB3-ACDC-24R2); both the Signature Solar exact SKU page and manufacturer EG4MSHYB24V1 page link certificate216772359, which explicitly identifies DWB3-ACDC-24KR2(US) paired with DGA2-ACDC-24KR2(US). The exact linked certificate resolves this spelling discrepancy. EPA reports this temperature-specific value without a maximum/nominal/rated operating-mode qualifier in its dataset column description. It is not silently relabeled maximum or AHRI H1Nom. An operating-temperature limit does not substitute for this value. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h) | 18000 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 5°F as reported (BTU/h) | 17500 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| COP at 5°F as reported | 2.15 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR status in checked source | Yes | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designation | YesEPA explicitly reports cold_climate=Yes for this exact matched system. This is distinct from generic cold-weather operation. Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-24k-hybrid-mini-split-v1. The EG4 specification PDF omits K in its outdoor model (DWB3-ACDC-24R2); both the Signature Solar exact SKU page and manufacturer EG4MSHYB24V1 page link certificate216772359, which explicitly identifies DWB3-ACDC-24KR2(US) paired with DGA2-ACDC-24KR2(US). The exact linked certificate resolves this spelling discrepancy. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio (%) | 72.92Calculated ratio of the two reported EPA temperature capacities for the same exact paired-system row. This is not relabeled a separately certified capacity-retention metric; dataset columns do not specify maximum/nominal/rated mode. | Calculated from published specificationsReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 47°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F COP reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heat pump type | Ductless mini-split | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Included equipment | Complete system | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Number of zones | 1 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Indoor unit style | Wall-mounted | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
KEEP EXPLORING
ACiQ
ACiQ
ACiQ
Airspool