ACiQ

ACiQ
Retailer listing · 1 offer collected
Listed equipment price
In stock when checkedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-06 · USDSHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT
One exact price collected
1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.
| Retailer | Listed price & quantity | Availability & condition | Observed | Shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HVACDirectStore policies & support | $579.99Complete system | In stock when checkedCondition not recorded | Source date 2026-11-06 | View offer |
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING
Outdoor: ACiQ-KE12Z-HP115B · Indoor: ACiQ-KE12W-W-HP115B
5°F capacity: Maximum · 5°F COP: Mode not specified by source · 47°F capacity: Rated. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.
No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.
How to verify the model and scopeTHE DETAILS THAT MATTER
| Specification | Listed value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listed capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Retailer listing title |
| SEER2 | 17Exact manufacturer pair. HSPF2IV9.5 versusV8.1; stated5Fmaximum8000 vs47Frated11500. Manufacturer rounded heating ratio70%. COP2at5°F1.9; no explicit COP maximum-mode qualifier. | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Refrigerant | R-32 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| HSPF2 | 9.5 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched indoor model | ACiQ-KE12W-W-HP115BExact component model stated in manufacturer submittal. | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched outdoor model | ACiQ-KE12Z-HP115B | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| EER2 | 9.5 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 climate region | Region IV | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 · Region V | 8.1 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Rated heating capacity at 47°F (BTU/h) | 11500 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Rated heating capacity at 17°F (BTU/h) | 6800 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Maximum heating capacity at 5°F (BTU/h) | 8000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| COP at 5°F as reported | 1.9 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F maximum / 47°F rated capacity (%) | 70 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 5°F as reported (BTU/h) | 8000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F capacity reporting basis | Maximum | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h) | 11500 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 47°F capacity reporting basis | Rated | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F COP reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio (%) | 69.57Calculated from the same matched-system source: maximum capacity at 5°F / rated capacity at 47°F ×100. Manufacturer separately rounds its published heating ratio to70%. This is not a certification or rebate qualification. | Calculated from published specificationsReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Included equipment | Complete system | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Number of zones | 1 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heat pump type | Ductless mini-split | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Indoor unit style | Wall-mounted | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Cooling capacity (BTU/h) | 11500 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heating capacity (BTU/h) | 11500 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Device input voltage (V) | 115 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Minimum heating operating temperature (°F) | 5 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Included line-set length (ft) | 16 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Refrigerant connections | Flared / professional install | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
KEEP EXPLORING
ACiQ
ACiQ
Airspool
Airspool