ACiQ

Airspool
Retailer listing · 1 offer collected
Listed equipment price
Availability not confirmedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-07 · USDSHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT
One exact price collected
1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.
| Retailer | Listed price & quantity | Availability & condition | Observed | Shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AirspoolStore policies & support | $1,995.00Complete system | Stock not confirmedNew | Source date 2026-11-07 | View offer |
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING
Outdoor: DWA4-ACDC1-12KR2(US) · Indoor: DGA3-ACDC1-12KR2(US) · AHRI: 216770159
47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.
No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.
How to verify the model and scopeTHE DETAILS THAT MATTER
| Specification | Listed value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerant | R-32 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Device input voltage (V) | 115 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Included equipment | Complete system | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Manufacturer indoor model | DGA3-ACDC1-12KR2(US) | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Manufacturer outdoor model | DWA4-ACDC1-12KR2(US) | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Cooling capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| SEER2 | 22.5Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://airspool.com/products/ms12-solar-air-conditioner-and-heater. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 | 9.7 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Minimum heating operating temperature (°F) | 5 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heat pump type | Ductless mini-split | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Number of zones | 1 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Indoor unit style | Wall-mounted | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 climate region | Region IVRegion IV is corroborated by the manufacturer-linked exact AHRI certificate; EPA supplied HSPF2 value matches. https://airspool.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/MS12-AHRI-data-1.pdf | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Direct solar input | Yes | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Included line-set length (ft) | 10 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Refrigerant connections | Precharged quick-connect | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched indoor model | DGA3-ACDC1-12KR2(US) | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched outdoor model | DWA4-ACDC1-12KR2(US) | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| AHRI reference number | 216770159 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| EER2 | 12.6 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h) | 12000Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://airspool.com/products/ms12-solar-air-conditioner-and-heater. EPA reports this temperature-specific value without a maximum/nominal/rated operating-mode qualifier in its dataset column description. It is not silently relabeled maximum or AHRI H1Nom. An operating-temperature limit does not substitute for this value. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h) | 9500 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR status in checked source | Yes | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designation | NoEPA explicitly reports cold_climate=No for this exact matched system. This is distinct from generic cold-weather operation. Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://airspool.com/products/ms12-solar-air-conditioner-and-heater. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 47°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
KEEP EXPLORING
ACiQ
ACiQ
ACiQ
Airspool