EG4 12K AC Mini-Split R32 Complete System

EG4

EG4 12K AC Mini-Split R32 Complete System

12000 BTU/h cooling22.5 SEER29.7 HSPF2Complete system

Reviewed model match · retailer offers below

2 retailers$1,299.99

Listed equipment price

Stock and observation dates shown belowCompare 2 retailers Dated retailer observations below · USD

SHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT

Compare retailer prices.

Same observed price at 2 offers

2 retailers · 2 offers collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.

Retailer price observations for EG4 12K AC Mini-Split R32 Complete System
RetailerListed price & quantityAvailability & conditionObservedShop
Current ConnectedStore policies & support $1,299.99Complete systemOut of stock when checkedNewSource date 2026-11-06View offer
Signature SolarStore policies & support $1,299.99Complete systemIn stock when checkedCondition not recordedSource date 2026-11-06View offer
How these offers were matched

Same single-zone R32 AC-only EG4 system, 12000 BTU cooling, 115 VAC rated / 120 VAC nominal, 16.4 ft Plug-N-Cool line set, matching R32 indoor/outdoor model columns from linked EG4 manufacturer specification. Different retailer internal SKUs retained. SanTan12K without explicit refrigerant is excluded.

WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED

Prices have a history.

Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.

Signature Solar · Complete system · price & stock history

Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.

Current Connected · Complete system · price & stock history

Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.

HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING

Cold-weather performance.

Outdoor: DWA4-12KR2(US) · Indoor: DGA3-12KR2(US) · AHRI: 216772357

Heating capacity at 5°F
Not verified
COP at 5°F
Not verified
Heating capacity at 47°F
12,000 BTU/h
Source
Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio
Not verified

47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.

Standards evidence.

No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.

How to verify the model and scope

THE DETAILS THAT MATTER

A clearer look at the specifications.

Published specifications and their source
SpecificationListed valueSource
Listed capacity (BTU/h)12000Retailer listing title
AHRI reference number216772357Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-12k-btu-high-efficiency-mini-split-air-conditioner. Manufacturer spec shorthand omits the (US) regional suffix; its linked exact AHRI certificate includes that suffix.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
47°F capacity reporting basisMode not specified by sourceExact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-12k-btu-high-efficiency-mini-split-air-conditioner. Manufacturer spec shorthand omits the (US) regional suffix; its linked exact AHRI certificate includes that suffix. EPA reports this temperature-specific value without a maximum/nominal/rated operating-mode qualifier in its dataset column description. It is not silently relabeled maximum or AHRI H1Nom. An operating-temperature limit does not substitute for this value.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Refrigerant connectionsPrecharged quick-connectManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Cooling capacity (BTU/h)12000Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
EER212.6Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designationNoEPA explicitly reports cold_climate=No for this exact matched system. This is distinct from generic cold-weather operation. Exact brand, matched indoor/outdoor pair and R-32 generation. Manufacturer-linked AHRI certificate corroborates the EPA record. Product source link: https://signaturesolar.com/eg4-12k-btu-high-efficiency-mini-split-air-conditioner. Manufacturer spec shorthand omits the (US) regional suffix; its linked exact AHRI certificate includes that suffix.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
ENERGY STAR status in checked sourceYesOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heat pump typeDuctless mini-splitRetailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06
Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h)9500Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h)12000Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity (BTU/h)12000Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
HSPF29.7Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
HSPF2 climate regionRegion IVRegion IV is corroborated by the manufacturer-linked exact AHRI certificate; EPA supplied HSPF2 value matches. https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/EG4-12k-BTU-AC-Mini-Split-AHRI-Certificate.pdfOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Matched indoor modelDGA3-12KR2(US)Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Indoor unit styleWall-mountedRetailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06
Included line-set length (ft)16.4Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Manufacturer indoor modelDGA3-12KR2Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Manufacturer outdoor modelDWA4-12KR2Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Minimum heating operating temperature (°F)5Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Matched outdoor modelDWA4-12KR2(US)Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
RefrigerantR-32Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
SEER222.5Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Direct solar inputNoManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Device input voltage (V)115Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06
Included equipmentComplete systemRetailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06
Number of zones1Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06

KEEP EXPLORING

Other equipment in this category.

View category