ACiQ

LG
Retailer listing · 1 offer collected
Listed equipment price
In stock when checkedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-06 · USDSHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT
One exact price collected
1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.
| Retailer | Listed price & quantity | Availability & condition | Observed | Shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HVACDirectStore policies & support | $929.00Complete system | In stock when checkedCondition not recorded | Source date 2026-11-06 | View offer |
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING
Outdoor: KUSAE121A · Indoor: KNSAE121A · AHRI: 214931166
5°F capacity: Mode not specified by source · 5°F COP: Mode not specified by source · 47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.
No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.
How to verify the model and scopeTHE DETAILS THAT MATTER
| Specification | Listed value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listed capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Retailer listing title |
| SEER2 | 18Exact matched indoor/outdoor system in the EPA certified product dataset. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Refrigerant | R-32 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Cooling capacity (BTU/h) | 11000EPA exact pair rated cooling11000;12K remains advertised system size. This avoids treating nominal marketing size as exact rated output. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| HSPF2 | 8.5 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched outdoor model | KUSAE121A | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched indoor model | KNSAE121A | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| AHRI reference number | 214931166 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| EER2 | 12 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h) | 12000EPA reports this temperature point without an explicit maximum/rated capacity-mode qualifier. Do not silently relabel as maximum or rated. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h) | 8000 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 5°F as reported (BTU/h) | 8400 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| COP at 5°F as reported | 1.7 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR status in checked source | YesCurrent EPA certified product record matched to both component models and refrigerant. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designation | NoEPA Cold Climate field explicitly No. ENERGY STAR certification and its Cold Climate designation are separate. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio (%) | 70Derived from EPA reported 5°F / 47°F capacities. This is a reported-point ratio, not a separately verified max/rated retention metric. | Calculated from published specificationsReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 47°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F COP reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Included equipment | Complete system | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Number of zones | 1 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heat pump type | Ductless mini-split | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Indoor unit style | Wall-mounted | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heating capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Device input voltage (V) | 230 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Minimum heating operating temperature (°F) | 5 | Retailer specificationsReviewed 2026-11-06 |
KEEP EXPLORING
ACiQ
ACiQ
ACiQ
Airspool