TURBRO Lapland 12,000 BTU R32 115V Single Zone Heat Pump System

TURBRO

TURBRO Lapland 12,000 BTU R32 115V Single Zone Heat Pump System

12000 BTU/h cooling24 SEER29300 BTU/h at 5°F2.1 COP at 5°F

Retailer listing · 1 offer collected

TURBRO$699.99

Listed equipment price

Availability not confirmedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-07 · USD

SHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT

Compare retailer prices.

One exact price collected

1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.

Retailer price observations for TURBRO Lapland 12,000 BTU R32 115V Single Zone Heat Pump System
RetailerListed price & quantityAvailability & conditionObservedShop
TURBROStore policies & support $699.99Complete systemStock not confirmedNewSource date 2026-11-07View offer

WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED

Prices have a history.

Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.

TURBRO · Complete system · price & stock history

Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.

HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING

Cold-weather performance.

Outdoor: LL12K11-O · Indoor: LL12K11-I · AHRI: 218046926

Heating capacity at 5°F
9,300 BTU/h
Source
COP at 5°F
2.1
Source
Heating capacity at 47°F
12,300 BTU/h
Source
Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio
75.61%
Source

5°F capacity: Mode not specified by source · 5°F COP: Mode not specified by source · 47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.

Standards evidence.

No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.

How to verify the model and scope

THE DETAILS THAT MATTER

A clearer look at the specifications.

Published specifications and their source
SpecificationListed valueSource
Listed capacity (BTU/h)12000Retailer listing title
RefrigerantR-32Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Cooling capacity (BTU/h)12000Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity (BTU/h)12300Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Device input voltage (V)115Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
SEER224Exact matched indoor/outdoor system in EPA ENERGY STAR heat-pump dataset.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
HSPF210Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Included line-set length (ft)13.1Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Included equipmentComplete systemManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Heat pump typeDuctless mini-splitManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Number of zones1Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Indoor unit styleWall-mountedManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Refrigerant connectionsFlared / vacuum requiredManufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Matched indoor modelLL12K11-IOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Matched outdoor modelLL12K11-OOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
AHRI reference number218046926Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
EER212Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity at 5°F as reported (BTU/h)9300EPA reports this temperature-specific field without a max/rated qualifier; do not relabel as maximum or H1Nom.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h)12300Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h)9500Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
COP at 5°F as reported2.1Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
ENERGY STAR model identifierES_1149237_LL12K11-O_04142026013001_29218046926Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
ENERGY STAR status in checked sourceYesPresent in current EPA certified heat-pump dataset, exact paired indoor/outdoor models. Certification does not guarantee incentive qualification.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designationYesExplicit EPA Cold Climate field: Yes.Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
Minimum heating operating temperature (°F)-13Exact115V LL12K11 option; manufacturer ambient table and low-temperature heating section. This is operating range, not heating output.Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-07
Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio (%)75.61Reported 5°F/47°F capacity ratio; temperatures come from the same EPA pairing. Source fields do not identify max/rated speeds. Not a separately certified retention value.Calculated from published specificationsReviewed 2026-11-07
5°F capacity reporting basisMode not specified by sourceOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
47°F capacity reporting basisMode not specified by sourceOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07
5°F COP reporting basisMode not specified by sourceOfficial product registryReviewed 2026-11-07

KEEP EXPLORING

Other equipment in this category.

View category