ACiQ

DELLA
Retailer listing · 1 offer collected
Listed equipment price
In stock when checkedView retailer offer Price observation: 2026-11-06 · USDSHOP THE SAME EQUIPMENT
One exact price collected
1 retailer · 1 offer collected. Prices exclude shipping, tax, and installation. Compare the stock, condition, and date for each offer.
| Retailer | Listed price & quantity | Availability & condition | Observed | Shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DELLAStore policies & support | $799.96Complete system | In stock when checkedCondition not recorded | Source date 2026-11-06 | View offer |
WHAT WE ACTUALLY OBSERVED
Observations keep their original source dates and purchase scopes. Historical lows are separate from current availability. Unpriced and configuration-dependent offers are never treated as exact-price lows.
Open to load this exact offer’s dated source observations.
HEATING BEYOND THE HEADLINE RATING
Outdoor: 048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-OUT · Indoor: 048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-IN · AHRI: 216760019
5°F capacity: Mode not specified by source · 5°F COP: Mode not specified by source · 47°F capacity: Mode not specified by source. A minimum operating temperature does not establish delivered heat. Compare capacity modes and test conditions in the source; a reported capacity ratio is not a certification or rebate qualification.
No exact-model certification record has been reviewed for this listing in our evidence collection. This does not establish whether the product is certified.
How to verify the model and scopeTHE DETAILS THAT MATTER
| Specification | Listed value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listed capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Retailer listing title |
| SEER2 | 22Exact matched indoor/outdoor system in EPA ENERGY STAR heat-pump dataset. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heat pump type | Ductless mini-split | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Included equipment | Complete system | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Number of zones | 1 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Indoor unit style | Wall-mounted | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Cooling capacity (BTU/h) | 12000 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Heating capacity (BTU/h) | 12300 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| HSPF2 | 9.5 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Device input voltage (V) | 115 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Refrigerant | R-32 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Included line-set length (ft) | 16 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| Minimum heating operating temperature (°F) | 5 | Manufacturer documentationReviewed 2026-11-06 |
| HSPF2 climate region | Region IVManufacturer current M-series product page links this archive; enclosed048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-OUT.pdf gives216760019 and exactM-IN pair. The separateMX-IN revision is not substituted. | Retailer listing titleReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched indoor model | 048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-IN | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Matched outdoor model | 048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-OUT | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| AHRI reference number | 216760019 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| EER2 | 12 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 5°F as reported (BTU/h) | 9200EPA reports this temperature-specific field without a max/rated qualifier; do not relabel as maximum or H1Nom. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 47°F as reported (BTU/h) | 12300 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Heating capacity at 17°F as reported (BTU/h) | 9500 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| COP at 5°F as reported | 2.1 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR model identifier | ES_1141693_048-MS-12K1VR-22S-M-OUT_01142025012353_23216760019 | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR status in checked source | YesPresent in current EPA certified heat-pump dataset, exact paired indoor/outdoor models. Certification does not guarantee incentive qualification. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| ENERGY STAR Cold Climate designation | YesExplicit EPA Cold Climate field: Yes. | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| Reported 5°F / 47°F capacity ratio (%) | 74.8Reported 5°F/47°F capacity ratio; temperatures come from the same EPA pairing. Source fields do not identify max/rated speeds. Not a separately certified retention value. | Calculated from published specificationsReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 47°F capacity reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
| 5°F COP reporting basis | Mode not specified by source | Official product registryReviewed 2026-11-07 |
KEEP EXPLORING
ACiQ
ACiQ
ACiQ
Airspool